Normal school hours are from 7:35 am to 2:12 pm.

Early release days are scheduled throughout the year. Check the calendar on the main district site for the specific dates. Students are dismissed at 11:32 am on these days.

In the event of changes to the school schedule due to inclement weather or other circumstances, check with the local TV stations, 4, 5, 7 and Fox 25. Please check our Facebook page and Twitter feed too.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Juliette Miller Administrative Principal Ext. 1243
Michael O'Neil Assistant Principal Ext. 1242
Alan Bontya Assistant Principal Ext. 1242
Derek Small Dean of Discipline Ext. 1234
Louise Brauneis Registrar Ext. 1239
Terese Croghan Peer Mediation Coordinator Ext. 1410
Lynne Baeta Administrative Secretary Ext. 1243
Julie Bechet Secretary Ext. 1240
Julie Giroux Administrative Secretary Ext. 1242
Ryan Donahue Director of Athletics Ext. 1215
Sheanna Isabel School Resource Officer